{this moment}

spring day

I feel inspired to join in with one of my favorite blogs, SouleMama, today and share {this moment}: A Friday ritual. A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

I also feel inspired to dig out my Nikon and start taking some “real” photos again.  I have been resting heavily on photo journaling with my phone, but I miss the beautiful photos my Nikon D40 takes.

Published by

freckledsunshine

I like writing. I like photography. I am an amateur at both, but that makes this adventure all the more exciting.

14 thoughts on “{this moment}”

  1. Lovely, free moment. And I had to come over (from Soulemama) to say what a lovely name for your blog you’ve chosen – ‘Freckled Sunshine’ – I love it.

Leave a Reply

